vacanze

luglio 15, 2006

Non potrò scrivere sul blog durante due settimane perché saremo in vacanze con il nipote del mio amichetto. Saremo sul’isole, alla giungla, forse in Brasile… A presto!

2 Risposte to “vacanze”

  1. bbescuela Says:

    Hi MiK, my Italian language skills are not very good, but my reading is much better than my writing. This might be a good place for me to practice. I’ve been called a lot of things, but bilingual is not one of them. I’ll check in once in a while to see what’s going on. (BTW, I know you’re back from vacation…so you can’t hide behind this post any longer.)

  2. dolcemaria Says:

    I put it up before the nephew came just in case I didn’t have enough time to write while he was here.

    Indeed, I don’t have enough time to write a long post (those involve quality time with my dictionary), but I may put up a picture of the island soon and write a little bit about it.


Rispondi

